Calendar

2017-2018 School Calendar

July

Thursday, July 27 Family Orientation: Option 1, 6:30-7:30pm

Friday, July 28 Open House: Mountain Room 9:00am-10:00am, Sun Room 10:30am-11:30am

Saturday, July 29 Open House: Rainbow Room and Monsoon Room 9:00am

Monday, July 31 First Day of School

August

Thursday, August 10 Family Orientation: Option 2, 6:30-7:30pm

September

Monday, September 4 Labor Day, SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday, September 8 Welcome Potluck at Catalina Park Splash Pad, 4:00-7:00pm

October

Monday, October 9 Indigenous People Day, SCHOOL CLOSED

November

Wednesday, November 23 4:00pm Early Closure

Thu., Nov. 23-Fri., Nov 24 Thanksgiving, SCHOOL CLOSED

December

Mon., Dec. 25-Fri., Jan 5 Winter Break, SCHOOL CLOSED

SCHOOL WILL REOPEN ON Monday, January 8

January

Monday, January 8 First day of school for Spring

Mon., January 15 Martin Luther King Day, SCHOOL CLOSED

Saturday, January 27 Parent Volunteer Work Day 8:00am-1:00pm

February

Thur., Feb. 22-Fri., Feb. 23 Rodeo Break, SCHOOL CLOSED

April

Thur., March 29-Mon., April 2 Spring Break, SCHOOL CLOSED

Saturday, April 28 31st Anniversary Party 9:00-11:00am

May

Friday, May 18 Sun Room Graduation 4:00pm

Monday, May 28 Memorial Day, SCHOOL CLOSED

June

Friday, June 29 Last Day of School

Mon., July 2-Fri., July 27 Summer Break, SCHOOL CLOSED (re-open July 30)

 

Revised 7/25/2017