Calendar

2016-2017 School Calendar

July

Thursday, July 28 Family Orientation: Option 1, 6:30-7:30pm

Friday, July 29 Open House: Mountain Room 9:00am-10:00am, Sun Room 10:30am-11:30am

Saturday, July 30 Open House: Rainbow Room and Monsoon Room 9:00am

August

Monday, August 1 First Day of School

Thursday, August 11 Family Orientation: Option 2, 6:30-7:30pm

September

Monday, September 5 Labor Day, SCHOOL CLOSED

October

Monday, October 10 Indigenous People Day, SCHOOL CLOSED

November

Wednesday, November 23 4:00pm Early Closure

Thu., Nov. 24-Fri., Nov 25 Thanksgiving, SCHOOL CLOSED

December

Wednesday, December 21 4:00pm Early Closure

Thur., Dec. 22-Tue., Jan 3 Winter Break, SCHOOL CLOSED
SCHOOL WILL REOPEN ON
Wednesday, January 4

January

Wednesday, January 4 First day of school for Spring

Mon., January 16 Martin Luther King Day, SCHOOL CLOSED

February

Thur., Feb. 23-Fri., Feb. 24 Rodeo Break, SCHOOL CLOSED

April

Thur., April 13-Mon., April 17 Spring Break, SCHOOL CLOSED

May

Monday, May 29 Memorial Day, SCHOOL CLOSED

June

Friday, June 30 Last Day of School

Mon., July 3-Fri., July 28 Summer Break, SCHOOL CLOSED (re-open July 31)

 

Revised 6/20/2016